The Commonwealth Writers Prize

Awarded annually until 2012 for best book and best first book by a writer from a British Commonwealth country.

Filter Results by...

Mister Pip
Book - 2008 Best Book, 2007
Nominees: Lloyd Jones
Available in some locations
Vandal Love
Vandal Love
Vandal Love
Book Best First Book, 2007
Nominees: D. Y. B├ęchard
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app09 Version 9.11.2 Last updated 2023/01/17 10:51
To Top