The Commonwealth Writers Prize

Awarded annually until 2012 for best book and best first book by a writer from a British Commonwealth country.

Filter Results by...

Purple Hibiscus
Book - 2013 Best First Book, 2005
Nominees: Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie
Available in some locations
Small Island
Book - 2004 Best Book, 2005
Nominees: Andrea Levy
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app13 Version 9.10.0 Last updated 2022/10/24 10:58
To Top