The Commonwealth Writers Prize

Awarded annually until 2012 for best book and best first book by a writer from a British Commonwealth country.

Filter Results by...

A Distant Shore
A Distant Shore
A Distant Shore
Book Best Book, 2004
Nominees: Caryl Phillips
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
eBook - 2009 Best First Book, 2004
Nominees: Mark Haddon
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app17 Version 9.13.0 Last updated 2023/03/16 16:35
To Top