The Commonwealth Writers Prize

Awarded annually until 2012 for best book and best first book by a writer from a British Commonwealth country.

Filter Results by...

A Man Melting
A Man Melting
A Man Melting
Book Best First Book, 2011
Nominees: Craig Cliff
The Memory of Love
Book - 2011 Best Book, 2011
Nominees: Aminatta Forna
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app03 Version 9.10.0 Last updated 2022/10/24 10:58
To Top