The Commonwealth Writers Prize

Awarded annually until 2012 for best book and best first book by a writer from a British Commonwealth country.

22 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Chinaman: The Legend of Pradeep Mathew Book
Two Girls in a Boat Book
A Man Melting Book
The Memory of Love Book - 2011 Atlantic Monthly Press FOR
Siddon Rock Book
Solo Book
A Case of Exploding Mangoes Book
The Slap Book - 2008 Allen & Unwin TSI
A Golden Age
A Novel
Book - 2008 HarperCollins ANA
The Book of Negroes Book - 2007 HarperCollins HIL
Mister Pip Book - 2008 Vintage Canada JON
Vandal Love Book
Suspended Sentences: Fictions of Atonement Book
The Secret River Book - 2006 HarperCollins GRE #1
Purple Hibiscus
A Novel
Book - 2013 Vintage Canada LPLW ADI
Small Island Book - 2004 Review LEV
A Distant Shore Book
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time eBook - 2009
Haweswater Book
The Polished Hoe
A Novel
Book - 2002 T. Allen Publishers CLA
Ama, A Story of the Atlantic Slave Trade Book
Gould's Book of Fish
A Novel in Twelve Fish
Book - 2001 Grove Press FLA
Page 1 of 1