The Commonwealth Writers Prize

Awarded annually until 2012 for best book and best first book by a writer from a British Commonwealth country.

10 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
A Man Melting Book
Siddon Rock Book
A Case of Exploding Mangoes Book
A Golden Age
A Novel
Book - 2008 HarperCollins ANA
Vandal Love Book
Suspended Sentences: Fictions of Atonement Book
Purple Hibiscus
A Novel
Book - 2013 Vintage Canada LPLW ADI
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time eBook - 2009
Haweswater Book
Ama, A Story of the Atlantic Slave Trade Book
Page 1 of 1